07/09/2010 – Federation of Rwandan Rugby Announces Committee

Results of the Federation AGM have been announced. Dr Otto Vianney Muhinda has been elected President, Alex Araire remains as Vice President (In charge of Marketing), Henry Umwera gets the role of Vice President (Technical), Janvier Ugeziwe continues as Secretary General, Gerald Nsenga moves from VP to National Technical Director and Jean Baptist Itanzi will take the role of Assistant Technical Director.

About the Author

Leave a Reply